People

Chairs
Chair of Quantum Mathematics
Jørgen Ellegaard Andersen
Chair of Quantum Mathematics

jea@sdu.dk

Chair of Business and Social Sciences
Søren Askegaard
Chair of Business and Social Sciences

aske@sam.sdu.dk

Chair of Health Sciences
Christine Stabell Benn
Chair of Health Sciences

cbenn@health.sdu.dk

Chair of Technical Sciences
Sergey I. Bozhevolnyi
Chair of Technical Sciences

seib@iti.sdu.dk

Chair of Biology
Donald E. Canfield
Chair of Biology

dec@biology.sdu.dk

Chair of Health Sciences
Kaare Christensen
Chair of Health Sciences

KChristensen@health.sdu.dk

External Chair of Business and Social Sciences
Nicolai J. Foss
External Chair of Business and Social Sciences

njf.si@cbs.dk

Chair of Biology
Ronnie N. Glud
Chair of Biology

rnglud@biology.sdu.dk

Chair of Engineering
Kannan Govindan
Chair of Engineering

kgov@iti.sdu.dk

Chair of Health Sciences
Moustapha Kassem
Chair of Health Sciences

mkassem@health.sdu.dk

External Chair of Business and Social Science
Thorbjørn Knudsen
External Chair of Business and Social Science

tok@sam.sdu.dk

Chair of Health Sciences
Aleksander Krag
Chair of Health Sciences

akrag@health.sdu.dk

Chair of Health Sciences
Peter Krustrup
Chair of Health Sciences

pkrustrup@health.sdu.dk

Chair of Humanities
Anne-Marie Mai
Chair of Humanities

ammai@sdu.dk

Chair of Science
Susanne Mandrup
Chair of Science

s.mandrup@bmb.sdu.dk

External Chair of Health Sciences
Søren Kragh Moestrup
External Chair of Health Sciences

smoestrup@health.sdu.dk

Chair of Technical Sciences
N. Asger Mortensen
Chair of Technical Sciences

namo@mci.sdu.dk

Chair of Humanities
Lars Boje Mortensen
Chair of Humanities

labo@sdu.dk

Chair of Humanities
Klaus Petersen
Chair of Humanities

klaus.petersen@sdu.dk

External Chair of Biology
Carsten Rahbek
External Chair of Biology

crahbek@bio.ku.dk

Chair of Health Sciences
Ewa Roos
Chair of Health Sciences

eroos@health.sdu.dk

External Chair of Geology
Minik Rosing
External Chair of Geology

minik@snm.ku.dk

Chair of Physics
Francesco Sannino
Chair of Physics

sannino@cp3.sdu.dk

Chair of Business and Social Sciences
James W. Vaupel
Chair of Business and Social Sciences

jvaupel@health.sdu.dk

Chair of Business and Social Sciences
Claes de Vreese
Chair of Business and Social Sciences

chv@sam.sdu.dk

External Chair of Geogenetics
Eske Willerslev
External Chair of Geogenetics

ew482@cam.ac.uk